Please enable JS

Club Contacts

Golf

Daniel Kane, PGA General Manager 720-360-4353
dkane@troon.com
Bryson Hotchkiss, PGA Assistant General Manager 720-360-4356
bhotchkiss@troon.com
Alex Weldon Director of Golf 303-688-4586
aweldon@troon.com
Nick Eberhardt Head Superintendent 303-814-2184
nick.eberhardt@troon.com
Morgan Easterbrook Tournament Coordinator 303-688-4628
morgan.easterbrook@troon.com
Ashley Wimberly, LPGA Assistant Golf Professional
ashley.wimberly@troon.com
Andy Connell Assistant Golf Professional
andy@pirettigolf.com
 

Food and Beverage

Shanna Kim Food & Beverage Events Manager 720-360-4354
skim@troon.com
     
     

To sign up for The Ridge marketing emails, please fill out the form below. 

* Indicates a required field.