Please enable JS

Club Contacts

Golf

Alex Weldon Tournament Coordinator 720-360-4352
aweldon@troon.com
Bryson Hotchkiss, PGA Head Golf Professional bhotchkiss@troon.com
Daniel Kane, PGA General Manager 720-360-4353
dkane@troon.com
Chris Hedberg Head Superintendent 303-814-2184
chedberg@troon.com
 
     

Food and Beverage

Anthony Donnell Clubhouse Manager 720.360.4354
adonnell@troon.com
Shanna Kim Banquet Manager 720.360.4356
skim@troon.com
Andrew Hardin Executive Chef 303-688-4575
ahardin@troon.com